Exciting Deals !!!

Latest Reviews

  • Mia Battle

    20 Aug, 2020

    Customer service was quick and timely. I love my design and would work with DesignKiki again.

  • Brittney Barragan

    20 Aug, 2020

    Love how fast and easy everything was!! Definitely will be back for any future ideas! A+++ definitely recommend!

  • Rona Holland

    15 Aug, 2020

    Service was great! There was a lot of back and forth with revisions and tweaks, but they work with you until you're satisfied. Quick response and turn-around time! Would definitely recommend!

  • Shylard

    12 Aug, 2020

    They are super easy to work with and really adhere to their SLA. Responses are super quick. Although I would've loved a bit more creativity with the initial concepts, I still chose one and am very pleased with the results. I must say again, the response time is amazing.

  • Samira Bravo

    11 Aug, 2020

    It okay! Hard to get a response at times.

  • Tammy Welter

    08 Aug, 2020

    Great to work with. They were fast and gave me exactly what I wanted. Would definitely use their services again.

  • Ari P.

    30 Jul, 2020

    Absolutely love my logo! Simple and chic and they totally got my vision! Thanks again!

  • Kesa Ennen

    23 Jul, 2020

    I was really pleased with the final logo I received. They had no problems with any revisions I recommended. Everything was completed in the time they stated and they were patient and attentive to any questions I had. I would highly recommend this shop!

  • Laura

    20 Jul, 2020

    Omg! We love our logo. Designkiki did an amazing job. We were unsure of what we wanted. But we did give them some suggests on what we wanted to included in our logo. It is beyond gorgeous!! Thank you so much!

  • Amanda Andersen Schmidt

    20 Jul, 2020

    Love this! We had no idea what we had in mind and were pretty vague when it came to requests. These turned out perfectly and were exactly what we were looking for. Communication was easy and the revision turn-around time was fast. Thank you!

CHECK OUT OUR CUSTOMERS TESTIMONIALS!

Don't have a name? See all our templates.

Check out our customer reviews (4.92 / 5 average from 1000+ ratings)


Mia Battle

20 Aug, 2019

Customer service was quick and timely. I love my design and would work with Madhya Agency again.


Brittney barragan

20 Aug, 2019

Love how fast and easy everything was!! Definitely will be back for any future ideas! A+++ definitely recommend!


Rona Holland

15 Aug, 2019

Service was great! There was a lot of back and forth with revisions and tweaks, but they work with you until you're satisfied. Quick response and turn-around time! Would definitely recommend!


shylard

12 Aug, 2019

They are super easy to work with and really adhere to their SLA. Responses are super quick. Although I would've loved a bit more creativity with the initial concepts, I still chose one and am very pleased with the results. I must say again, the response time is amazing.


Tammy Welter

08 Aug, 2019

Great to work with. They were fast and gave me exactly what I wanted. Would definitely use their services again.


Samira Bravo

11 Aug, 2019

It okay! Hard to get a response at times.


ari p.

30 Jul, 2019

Absolutely love my logo! Simple and chic and they totally got my vision! Thanks again!


Kesa Ennen

23 Jul, 2019

I was really pleased with the final product I received. They had no problems with any revisions I recommended. Everything was completed in the time they stated and they were patient and attentive to any questions I had. I would highly recommend this shop!


Laura

20 Jul, 2019

Omg! We love our banner. MadhyaAgency did an amazing job. We were unsure of what we wanted. But we did give them some suggests on what we wanted to included in our logo. Our banner is beyond gorgeous!! Thank you so much!


Amanda Andersen Schmidt

20 Jul, 2019

Love this! We had no idea what we had in mind and were pretty vague when it came to requests. These turned out perfectly and were exactly what we were looking for. Communication was easy and the revision turn-around time was fast. Thank you!


yumipocodot

11 Jul, 2019

LOGO turned out Great!! Communication.. could be better.


Jennifer

31 May, 2019

I received a beautiful logo and a stunning business card design. The seller was responsive and communicated how long each change would take. She nailed it! Highly recommend!


Amber Poncy

20 Jun, 2019

This process of having my logo designed and created was so easy and convenient for me a busy working mother. I absolutely love the finished product and felt that my vision and style was well understood and sought after in the design process. I am more than happy with my design, and highly recommend using Sneha to create your business card design and logo.


Denise McCauley

19 Jun, 2019

Great response time. Receptive to my suggestions.


Lauren G

18 Jun, 2019

very happy with service - i asked for quite a few amendments and was responded to with another draft within 48 hours. will use again for any future graphic services, thank you!


Emily Brown

17 Jun, 2019

I took my time trying to find the right person to make my logo and I'm so glad I went with MadhyaAgency. The process was a lot less stressful knowing that I had unlimited revisions (and they truly mean unlimited). I'm so grateful for them being so patient with me in achieving exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them over and over again.


Brittany Stenger

10 Jun, 2019

I was very happy with the design I received.


Ally Cooke

10 Jun, 2019

I am in love with my new logo! It is so perfect, very eye catching and colorful. Also very clean and professional. So impressed!


Tatum Sutton

09 Jun, 2019

Love my new business logo. It turned out amazing. Turnaround was fast and the shop is very accommodating. I would definitely recommend to others!


Faith

09 Jun, 2019

I was so impressed with this entire process! I had a very vague idea of what i wanted my logo to include and they gave me something amazing. Revisions were very easy and quick. Beyond happy with my new logo and the services i received.


Nana

06 Jun, 2019

Wow! AMAZING service and quality of work! My initial drafts required a bit of time and revisions but they are SO patient with making the logo that fits you. I appreciate all the file types too. I HIGHLY recommend this seller and company. Now I can start my business with confidence! Thank you again!!


Alexis Henley-Bush

06 Jun, 2019

Super easy to work with, and so patient. We had (so we thought) for the most part designed the logo and needed someone to edit, make even etc.. Fast forward about 7 revisions later and we realized how much work our design had really needed. Neha was always polite and prompt even when I asked her to change something I had asked her to do in the first place! I just placed an order for another logo.


Kiara Zuleik

31 May, 2019

Excellent work, Neha did a great job with every revision. I will buy definitively again.